Reviews & Feedback


Or write a review on your favorite site.

Review us on Google
Review us on Yelp
Review us on Facebook
Review us on AngiesList

Private Feedback

If you would prefer to give feedback discreetly, or if you have any negative feedback then please give us a call or let us know here. We want to get any unsatisfactory experiences fixed to your agreement before they turn into a negative online review!

Private Feedback Link

Please let us know if you had any difficulty in posting a review, or if you have any other feedback for us.

Thank you!


Vivian Creecy

Hi, My sincere apology as I know you probably don't like me to contact you this way, but this is very special for bearcreeklock.com only. We have prepared something specifically for your site - bearcreeklock.com, showing you how you can rank your site on Google and get tons of traffics easily, for FREE... Check it out here - http://report.seomadeeasy.net?domain=bearcreeklock.com Regards, Vivian Creecy Account Manager SEO Made Easy

8/18/18

Anonymous

Very fast and Friendly. Thank you.

8/17/18

Anonymous

Great-fast service!!!

8/17/18

James Holloway

Great job. On time, friendly, excellent work, reasonable prices. Thanks.

8/14/18

Howard L

Very quick and efficient. Treated with respect and took care of my request.

8/13/18

Theresa P.

Excellent service on a Saturday when my deadbolt broke in the locked position. The repairman was prompt, cheerful, and professional. He had a new deadbolt installed in just a few minutes and also did a repair on the door jamb to make the door shut more securely. Very impressed! Thank you, Bear Creek Lock!!

8/13/18

Anonymous

Alonso did a great job getting into my filing cabinet! It wasn’t an easy job, but he did it! He was personable and timely in getting here, also.

8/9/18

Brett

Bear Creek Lock An safe has always been an always will Be my go to spot for the most honest, reliable, quick customer service. Jose was what I expected! I received text messages when An how long to expect arrival. Jose provided the best, fast, reliable, customer service. These days that alone is hard to find. I will always recommend Bear Creek Lock An Safe to anyone who would require services.

8/9/18

Christie Mazzetti-Peterson

The entire experience was a great one. From the initial phone quote, to the confirmation text with a photo of the technician and finally the quality service provided by Jose Torres, it was an easy and pleasant experience. Thank you all!!

8/9/18

Anonymous

Awesome job.

8/7/18

Colleen

Same day, fast, courteous,knowledgeable. My new go to.

8/7/18

Tom Saydah

I called for a rekeying of my front door and I was taken care of promptly and fairly within 90 minutes. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you Bearcreek lock.

8/6/18

Randy

Hi, My name is Randy and I was looking at a few different sites online and came across your site bearcreeklock.com. I must say - your website is very impressive. I found your website on the first page of the Search Engine. Have you noticed that 70 percent of visitors who leave your website will never return? In most cases, this means that 95 percent to 98 percent of your marketing efforts are going to waste, not to mention that you are losing more money in customer acquisition costs than you need to. As a business person, the time and money you put into your marketing efforts is extremely valuable. So why let it go to waste? Our users have seen staggering improvements in conversions with insane growths of 150 percent going upwards of 785 percent. Are you ready to unlock the highest conversion revenue from each of your website visitors? TalkWithLead is a widget which captures a website visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number and then calls you immediately, so that you can talk to the Lead exactly when they are live on your website — while they're hot! Try the TalkWithLead Live Demo now to see exactly how it works. Visit: https://www.talkwithlead.com/Contents/LiveDemo.aspx When targeting leads, speed is essential - there is a 100x decrease in Leads when a Lead is contacted within 30 minutes vs being contacted within 5 minutes. If you would like to talk to me about this service, please give me a call. We do offer a 14 days free trial. Thanks and Best Regards, Randy

7/25/18

Anonymous

killer experience and amazing people

7/25/18

J Boyd

Thank you for the extra help!

7/23/18

Anonymous

Quick, successful, professional!

7/20/18

Anonymous

7/20/18

Cheryl James

Timely, quick, efficient and under estimated cost.

7/19/18

Tammy Gallagher

Very dependable, efficient and helpful job! I will always bring my business to Bear Creek! Thank you!

7/17/18

Fate jozani

Very professional and finished quickly.

7/17/18

Fate jozani

Very professional and finished quickly.

7/17/18

Anonymous

Great job!Nice fellow!Reasonable Efficient cleaned up very well.Give him a raise.Cheers Alan Miller

7/11/18

The Moody's

I like to say how nice and convenient it was to have someone come to our home and fix our truck key. My husband flushed our only key down the toilet. Bear Creek Lock was very easy to work with they called me when our key was ready. They were here the next day and fixed our truck key. Jose was such a delight and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Bear Creek to any of my friends and family anyone for that matter. Thanks Bear Creek for your help

7/9/18

Anonymous

Thomas did a great job. Very professional and a super nice guy!

7/9/18

Becky

José was really friendly and helpful. We had some trouble with our insurance not sending all the information, but once I contacted them José got to us 20 minutes later.

7/9/18

Tom K

Thanks for your good work, your guy was very competent . I would recommend you guys to my friends and family

7/9/18

John lupton

Fast and professional

7/9/18

Kirstine Dunlap

Next day service. Technician was on time and completed the work promptly.

7/1/18

Vicki G

A $7 replacement latch saved us $$$ for new door latch

6/29/18

Anonymous

Jose Torres helped me today. He was very friendly & got the job done quick and for a good price! Thank you so much!

6/28/18

Frank- L & L Facilities

Service was prompt, professional. Tech delivered quality service with short notice. I highly recommend!!

6/24/18

Marie R.

Thank you for the quick turn around on the trailer hatch key!

6/21/18

Anonymous

Thank you for rekeying my house! Very prompt service and the text messages when you're on your way are very helpful!

6/19/18

Rushell W.

Super fast! You guys are great!

5/4/18

Joleen N.

Fast and friendly service!

3/23/18

Bradley F.

Very fast service . in and out in less than a few minutes. Bravo !!!

3/20/18

Thomas J.

very good experience

3/14/18

Michael S.

A very pleasant visit and great friendly service. This is now my go to place if I need keys or locks. A big thank you from me,

3/7/18

Gail B.

Went over and above by offering to label each key

1/28/18

William L.

Three keys made with a smile in less than 2 minutes! Painless Square checkout! What more could you ask for!

12/6/17

Anonymous

Thanks for helping me long distance!

9/26/17

Heidi C.

I had 4 children with me when making my purchase. The gentleman who helped me was so patient & sincerely kind.

8/31/17

Leisa P.

Above and beyond! Made our day and solved our issue while saving us 75-100 bucks! Thanks!!

8/22/17

Anonymous

Super quick and great customer service!

8/12/17

Wanda C.

The keys seemed to be made of thinner materials - unsure about durability and I have yet to try them out.

7/18/17

Sharon M.

Sure appreciate Chris taking the time to get the RV faub working.

7/10/17

Pamela W.

Nice young man at the desk

4/19/17

Catherine C.

love the new deadbolt

3/29/17

Rosemaree P.

I didn't need to see the selection as I had a car key made and just wanted the same type as the original.

3/18/17

James N.

Could not have been more helpful. Great experience.

2/2/17

Charlene M.

My self and another friend had keys made. Then I asked the young man to remove the burrs from the keys....alot better please. But both sets of our keys still have sharp edges . I could tell that it was not important for him to clean off the burrs. Please contact me if you like. I have always had great service from your business.

1/30/17

Janie B.

easy quick friendly I will return when I need a key or keys

1/20/17

Devin N.

Bear Creek Lock & Safe Always does a fantastic job for us!

1/10/17

Dublas O.

The guy was very nice and fast!!

12/17/16

Sierra S.

The guy who made my key was friendly. They had a great selection of different designs of keys! Also lots of cool Keychain. Very clean place, and very quick to have keys made.

12/8/16

Howard L.

Very personable and efficient

11/24/16

Elisabeth K.

Thank you!

11/16/16

Robert L.

Code key was right on ane the Jeep starts

11/1/16

Shirley P.

Great fast service!

10/25/16

Susan R.

your store space could be a little bigger.

10/3/16

William B.

fast friendly service experience

9/23/16

Paul W.

Good service, pleasant technician, quick service. Who could ask for more?

9/3/16

Trinidad W.

Great, friendly staff. Will definitely be coming back.

8/30/16

Anonymous

You were honest the other guys seemed to b shady

8/26/16

Nora K.

You guys are the best!

8/22/16

Anonymous

Both of the gentlemen I worked with were polite. The job was finished quickly and the price was very reasonable. Thank you

8/19/16

David C.

Superb service for a difficult to find key

8/18/16

Martin K.

Very knowledgeable and helpful i5deas!

8/16/16

Melody I.

Friendly and courteous. Really appreciated the installer.

8/5/16

Lydia G.

Jose was a champion while dealing with a stubborn padlock. He really saved my day!

8/2/16

Anonymous

Accuracy of work

7/22/16

Michael G.

Glad you're here

6/18/16

Mary M.

Fast and friendly and price was fair.

6/17/16

Thomas F.

need to return with nonworking newly made key.

6/17/16

David H.

Mike did an awesome job! Thank you!

6/15/16

Susan R.

purchased 3 out of 4 items needed

6/9/16

Anna T.

Always quick and nice

6/1/16

Kelsie H.

The guy who worked on my stuck door knob was great! He worked super hard on that stubborn thing AND he was very nice. He also swept the entryway after he was done!

5/28/16

Nancy T.

Fast friendly service.

5/25/16

Patrick W.

Service was fast and provided expert information to me on how to tackle my lock problem, that allowed me to complete my work efficiently.

5/12/16

Glenna C.

Service is always excellent when I go in there. I've never had a bad experience as long as I've been going there

5/3/16

Lenn S.

Quick and expert service. Thank You

4/23/16

Anna W.

Great job! Nice staff.

4/11/16

Roslyn P.

Jose came on time, worked rapidly, and solved the problem quickly. He was pleasant and polite and I would recommend him.

3/29/16

Rick B.

It was nice that I was recognized as being a Government employee. He recognized me because of my uniform although I had went from the Forest Service to the BLM.(the uniforms are not that different)

3/28/16

Denese C.

My second time using service. Excellent all around experience ,no wait time. It's the only company I will use for all my lock needs! A great big THANK YOU

3/25/16

Anonymous

So happy that Brian could unlock my house door on a Sunday evening at a last minute notice. He was very helpful and courteous. thanks

3/14/16

Paul Q.

Always great service!

2/17/16

April D.

I always buy my keys from this store :)

2/3/16

Mark S.

Work was completed quicker than anticipated, we were able to swing by after shopping @ Fred Meyer.

1/31/16

Glenna Q.

Very convenient access

1/22/16

Judy N.

Thank you for your service. I do wish though that you would bill AAA for reimbursements for AAA members though. Some of people do not have cash or credit card available in an emergency situtation. Luckily I did.

1/14/16

Stephanie H.

Very quick, they were!

1/14/16

Mark S.

Work was done quickly while we shopped at Fred Meyer. Thanks

1/9/16

Marc B.

Very professional.

1/9/16

Mia V.

Very good service!

1/8/16

Bob S.

Suggestions where needed

12/29/15

Joshua S.

Quick opening door great customer service will recommend to friends and family

12/23/15

Bob S.

Years of great service - thanks

12/14/15

Dreamhouse R.

I didn't know that you guys would do the receipt by email. But I like it

12/6/15

Wayne S.

Found my prob and had a wired part to fix it in a very timely manner. Great experience after my hours of frustration.

12/4/15

Martina M.

Patient, patient, patient. You were all kind, willing to please, get it right, perseverant. Thank you!

12/3/15

Jason P.

Great service, workmanship is 2nd to none.

11/19/15

John H.

Outstanding service as always!

11/17/15

K B.

A very pleasant, helpful experience.

11/5/15

Robert H.

friendly , quick, inexpensive

11/3/15

Phyllis C.

Good job explaining options and upselling.

10/12/15