Reviews & Feedback

Write a review on your favorite site!

Review us on Google
Review us on Yelp
Review us on Facebook
Review us on AngiesList

Or review us just on this site


Private Feedback

If you would prefer to give feedback discreetly, or if you have any negative feedback then please give us a call or let us know here. We want to get any unsatisfactory experiences fixed before they turn into a negative online review!

Private Feedback Link

Please let us know if you had any difficulty in posting a review, or if you have any other feedback for us.

Thank you!


Gayle Logue

Jose is excellent. He is polite, professional and very enjoyable. Thank you for the excellent work.

12/6/18

JR

Great job! Highly recommend these guys

12/6/18

Al Muelhoefer

Jose was very friendly and explained what he was doing to repair our locks. He is super knowledgeable and a great locksmith. I would strongly recommend him to anyone needing help with locks.

12/6/18

Jessica

Excellent customer service! Very helpful and informative. Alex only had 30 min until closing to explain my options and produce the key and he did it without hesitation! Thank you!

12/6/18

Bill D.

Jose from Bear Creek came to our house to install a new front door lock. He was professional and helpful, and managed to do it all while a new puppy untied his boot laces and chewed on his pant leg. He saved us some money, and our new lock works better than the old one when it was new. Thanks, Jose!

12/6/18

Bernadette

Awesome service. High quality and efficient and very reasonable pricing. Will use them again happily!!!!!

12/6/18

April

I had a stressful day in regards to loosing my car key, I did finally found it but felt exhausted with stress over the whole ordeal. I thought it best to stop and make an extra copy of my car key so I didn't have to go thru this stress again. Alex was very kind, patient and helpful. I was impressed with seeing how patient he was with the indecisive customer that was in front of me as well. I would certainly reccommend this establishment.

12/6/18

Bill H

Thomas did great job trouble shooting and dismantling old door lock on Friday 11/2/2018. He took photos of lock and assembly and parts. I requested him to send them to my e-mail address (not text). His work was expert.

11/6/18

Lynn L

Thank you to Travis for finding the part that works in an old deadbolt and to Chris for showing and explaining how to install the new and improved deadbolt

11/6/18

Anonymous

He did a very fast. Job and was very friendly

11/6/18

Anonymous

Awesome job! Friendly, helpful. Would recommend to others. Thanks Jose

11/6/18

Joe thompson

Thomas was prompt, courteous and professional. Very satisfied with his service.

11/6/18

Warren H

Thanks!

11/6/18

Kimberly

I came in to have a fob programmed for my car the guys weren’t sure they would be able to program it there that I may have to go to Ashland. Jose went above and beyond with his great fabulous customer service figured out that the fob computer was still good it was the button pad thy wasn’t connecting. He put the programmed chop from the old fob into the new one and I was on my way. Kudos to him and his great customer service.

11/6/18

Anonymous

Good Job Jose !

10/22/18

Anonymous

Fast, friendly and efficient service. I always go with Bear Creek lock.

10/19/18

Lisa garrett

Excellent hard worker, really listened and did a very good job! Thank you

10/19/18

Anonymous

Prompt, knowledgable, and reliable. Excellent and friendly service. Thank you!

10/19/18

Claudette P.

Called, came right in to the store, and within 10 minutes my safe was opened and I was on my way. Great service.

10/19/18

Anonymous

10/17/18

Alan

It’s great your open saturdays.

10/8/18

Donna B

Excellent service by Jose. Will recommend on social media.

9/28/18

Anonymous

Fast friendly efficient. Thanks Thomas.

9/28/18

Anonymous

Quick response, friendly, affordable

9/27/18

Mike P

Locked myself out of my gun safe and called Bear Creek Lock. I have used them in the past to re-key a truck and they had done a professional job in the time quoted and I was very pleased. Same this time around. The technician arrived on time and went right to work, 90 minutes later new keypad installed and everything worked. Cleaned up his workspace and showed me how my new keypad worked. I would recommend Bear Creek Lock and Safe for any lock work you need done.

9/27/18

Anonymous

A huge thank you to Thomas! You are fortunate to have such a great, efficient/effective employee! You Company is the best!!

9/26/18

Mike K.

Alonso was professional; showed up on time; and did the rekey job quickly without any problems. I would use Bear Creek again.

9/26/18

Anonymous

Great work! And fast! Thanks

9/26/18

Anonymous

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Highly recommend.

9/5/18

John B

Great service thank you!!!

9/5/18

Jim

Jose went the extra miles to get my slightly funky configurations improved when he left over when he arrived. Extended me some trust, too, when I had forgotten my CC at the time I booked the job and “bought” key blanks of my choice for the job later that day. I’d wager anyone would be glad to have him come service their locks.

9/5/18

Anonymous

What a great job. Jose spent a lot of time explaining the locks, changing them, helping me code the ones that needed them. He was the ultimate professional.

8/29/18

Ruth

Thomas was right on time, polite and professional. Job was done quickly and properly. I would highly recommended Thomas and Bear Creek Lock.

8/29/18

Anonymous

Thomas arrived on time and was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend Bear Creek Lock and Safe!

8/29/18

Lynn L

Travis was great. My antique deadbolt needs a part that Bear Creek doesn't stock, but he was able to find one online and order it for me. I have my fingers crossed that it'll work. Thank you!

8/21/18

Anonymous

Very fast and Friendly. Thank you.

8/20/18

Anonymous

Great-fast service!!!

8/20/18

James Holloway

Great job. On time, friendly, excellent work, reasonable prices. Thanks.

8/14/18

Howard L

Very quick and efficient. Treated with respect and took care of my request.

8/13/18

Theresa P.

Excellent service on a Saturday when my deadbolt broke in the locked position. The repairman was prompt, cheerful, and professional. He had a new deadbolt installed in just a few minutes and also did a repair on the door jamb to make the door shut more securely. Very impressed! Thank you, Bear Creek Lock!!

8/13/18

Anonymous

Alonso did a great job getting into my filing cabinet! It wasn’t an easy job, but he did it! He was personable and timely in getting here, also.

8/9/18

Brett

Bear Creek Lock An safe has always been an always will Be my go to spot for the most honest, reliable, quick customer service. Jose was what I expected! I received text messages when An how long to expect arrival. Jose provided the best, fast, reliable, customer service. These days that alone is hard to find. I will always recommend Bear Creek Lock An Safe to anyone who would require services.

8/9/18

Christie Mazzetti-Peterson

The entire experience was a great one. From the initial phone quote, to the confirmation text with a photo of the technician and finally the quality service provided by Jose Torres, it was an easy and pleasant experience. Thank you all!!

8/9/18

Tom Saydah

I called for a rekeying of my front door and I was taken care of promptly and fairly within 90 minutes. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you Bearcreek lock.

8/6/18

Anonymous

killer experience and amazing people

7/25/18

The Moody's

I like to say how nice and convenient it was to have someone come to our home and fix our truck key. My husband flushed our only key down the toilet. Bear Creek Lock was very easy to work with they called me when our key was ready. They were here the next day and fixed our truck key. Jose was such a delight and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Bear Creek to any of my friends and family anyone for that matter. Thanks Bear Creek for your help

7/9/18

Anonymous

Thomas did a great job. Very professional and a super nice guy!

7/9/18

Becky

José was really friendly and helpful. We had some trouble with our insurance not sending all the information, but once I contacted them José got to us 20 minutes later.

7/9/18

Marie R.

Thank you for the quick turn around on the trailer hatch key!

6/21/18

Anonymous

Thank you for rekeying my house! Very prompt service and the text messages when you're on your way are very helpful!

6/19/18

Rushell W.

Super fast! You guys are great!

5/4/18

Joleen N.

Fast and friendly service!

3/23/18

Bradley F.

Very fast service . in and out in less than a few minutes. Bravo !!!

3/20/18

Thomas J.

very good experience

3/14/18

Michael S.

A very pleasant visit and great friendly service. This is now my go to place if I need keys or locks. A big thank you from me,

3/7/18

Gail B.

Went over and above by offering to label each key

1/28/18

William L.

Three keys made with a smile in less than 2 minutes! Painless Square checkout! What more could you ask for!

12/6/17

Anonymous

Thanks for helping me long distance!

9/26/17

Heidi C.

I had 4 children with me when making my purchase. The gentleman who helped me was so patient & sincerely kind.

8/31/17

Leisa P.

Above and beyond! Made our day and solved our issue while saving us 75-100 bucks! Thanks!!

8/22/17

Anonymous

Super quick and great customer service!

8/12/17

Wanda C.

The keys seemed to be made of thinner materials - unsure about durability and I have yet to try them out.

7/18/17

Sharon M.

Sure appreciate Chris taking the time to get the RV faub working.

7/10/17

Pamela W.

Nice young man at the desk

4/19/17

Catherine C.

love the new deadbolt

3/29/17

Rosemaree P.

I didn't need to see the selection as I had a car key made and just wanted the same type as the original.

3/18/17

James N.

Could not have been more helpful. Great experience.

2/2/17

Charlene M.

My self and another friend had keys made. Then I asked the young man to remove the burrs from the keys....alot better please. But both sets of our keys still have sharp edges . I could tell that it was not important for him to clean off the burrs. Please contact me if you like. I have always had great service from your business.

1/30/17

Janie B.

easy quick friendly I will return when I need a key or keys

1/20/17

Devin N.

Bear Creek Lock & Safe Always does a fantastic job for us!

1/10/17

Dublas O.

The guy was very nice and fast!!

12/17/16

Sierra S.

The guy who made my key was friendly. They had a great selection of different designs of keys! Also lots of cool Keychain. Very clean place, and very quick to have keys made.

12/8/16

Howard L.

Very personable and efficient

11/24/16

Elisabeth K.

Thank you!

11/16/16

Robert L.

Code key was right on ane the Jeep starts

11/1/16

Shirley P.

Great fast service!

10/25/16

Susan R.

your store space could be a little bigger.

10/3/16

William B.

fast friendly service experience

9/23/16

Paul W.

Good service, pleasant technician, quick service. Who could ask for more?

9/3/16

Trinidad W.

Great, friendly staff. Will definitely be coming back.

8/30/16

Anonymous

You were honest the other guys seemed to b shady

8/26/16

Nora K.

You guys are the best!

8/22/16

Anonymous

Both of the gentlemen I worked with were polite. The job was finished quickly and the price was very reasonable. Thank you

8/19/16

David C.

Superb service for a difficult to find key

8/18/16

Martin K.

Very knowledgeable and helpful i5deas!

8/16/16

Melody I.

Friendly and courteous. Really appreciated the installer.

8/5/16

Lydia G.

Jose was a champion while dealing with a stubborn padlock. He really saved my day!

8/2/16

Anonymous

Accuracy of work

7/22/16

Michael G.

Glad you're here

6/18/16

Mary M.

Fast and friendly and price was fair.

6/17/16

Thomas F.

need to return with nonworking newly made key.

6/17/16

David H.

Mike did an awesome job! Thank you!

6/15/16

Susan R.

purchased 3 out of 4 items needed

6/9/16

Anna T.

Always quick and nice

6/1/16

Kelsie H.

The guy who worked on my stuck door knob was great! He worked super hard on that stubborn thing AND he was very nice. He also swept the entryway after he was done!

5/28/16

Nancy T.

Fast friendly service.

5/25/16

Patrick W.

Service was fast and provided expert information to me on how to tackle my lock problem, that allowed me to complete my work efficiently.

5/12/16

Glenna C.

Service is always excellent when I go in there. I've never had a bad experience as long as I've been going there

5/3/16

Lenn S.

Quick and expert service. Thank You

4/23/16

Anna W.

Great job! Nice staff.

4/11/16

Roslyn P.

Jose came on time, worked rapidly, and solved the problem quickly. He was pleasant and polite and I would recommend him.

3/29/16

Rick B.

It was nice that I was recognized as being a Government employee. He recognized me because of my uniform although I had went from the Forest Service to the BLM.(the uniforms are not that different)

3/28/16

Denese C.

My second time using service. Excellent all around experience ,no wait time. It's the only company I will use for all my lock needs! A great big THANK YOU

3/25/16

Anonymous

So happy that Brian could unlock my house door on a Sunday evening at a last minute notice. He was very helpful and courteous. thanks

3/14/16

Paul Q.

Always great service!

2/17/16

April D.

I always buy my keys from this store :)

2/3/16

Mark S.

Work was completed quicker than anticipated, we were able to swing by after shopping @ Fred Meyer.

1/31/16

Glenna Q.

Very convenient access

1/22/16

Judy N.

Thank you for your service. I do wish though that you would bill AAA for reimbursements for AAA members though. Some of people do not have cash or credit card available in an emergency situtation. Luckily I did.

1/14/16

Stephanie H.

Very quick, they were!

1/14/16

Mark S.

Work was done quickly while we shopped at Fred Meyer. Thanks

1/9/16

Marc B.

Very professional.

1/9/16

Mia V.

Very good service!

1/8/16

Bob S.

Suggestions where needed

12/29/15

Joshua S.

Quick opening door great customer service will recommend to friends and family

12/23/15

Bob S.

Years of great service - thanks

12/14/15

Dreamhouse R.

I didn't know that you guys would do the receipt by email. But I like it

12/6/15

Wayne S.

Found my prob and had a wired part to fix it in a very timely manner. Great experience after my hours of frustration.

12/4/15

Martina M.

Patient, patient, patient. You were all kind, willing to please, get it right, perseverant. Thank you!

12/3/15

Jason P.

Great service, workmanship is 2nd to none.

11/19/15

John H.

Outstanding service as always!

11/17/15

K B.

A very pleasant, helpful experience.

11/5/15

Robert H.

friendly , quick, inexpensive

11/3/15

Phyllis C.

Good job explaining options and upselling.

10/12/15